Our Recent Reviews…

James SMITH
James SMITH
2021-10-29
Excellent level of communication. Really great explanation. Top class service
Lynn J Taylor
Lynn J Taylor
2021-08-06
Impressed with high standard and professionalism of the work carried out, friendly and neat workers. Highly recommend.
Serena Honke
Serena Honke
2021-05-13
A professional and efficient company. Pleasant and helpful - would recommend to anyone
Mrs E
Mrs E
2021-02-16
A prompt and efficient service, we were very pleased with the results and the tidy workmanship. Would certainly recommend Wilson Bros Electrical.
Ilham Hamza
Ilham Hamza
2021-01-30
Competent and knowledgeable electricians. Wired warehouse and installed new distribution board. Started work short on notice and competed ahead of schedule. Izaak is friendly and responsive to any concerns you may have. Bonus that they support the local area by taking on young apprentices and train them on the job.
Daryl Hampton
Daryl Hampton
2020-11-02
Stuck to the quote, liked the fact you see who your dealing with on the website, same person came to quote that carried out the work and wasn’t sub contracted. Polite reliable service very happy to recommend and I will use again , Thanks Izaak!
Joan Banerjee
Joan Banerjee
2020-11-02
Came quickly to give recommendations and estimate. Installed heaters and replaced broken immersion heater. Very efficient and I felt I was not overcharged. Very satisfied with work.
Zoe Wilson
Zoe Wilson
2020-08-17
Happy with the quality of the work. No problems with the installation and the area was nicely tidied up after completion. Would use them again!
Melasand24
Melasand24
2020-08-16
Brilliant service. Lawrence and Izaak are lovely guys who provide an excellent & professional service. Would highly recommend if looking for a good electricians, who are punctual and good value for money.
Abigail dias
Abigail dias
2020-08-14
We were very happy with the service we received. Very polite, friendly and efficient workers! We definitely would use them again and recommend to others. Thanks guys!!

Why not read more of our reviews on the following websites…

Check A Trade.com Logo for Wilson Brothers Electrical Reviews
Google Logo for Wilson Brothers Reviews

Leave a Review…

If you have had work carried out by us recently we would greatly appreciate a review, please feel free to leave a review on google or with checkatrade.com if you have used this service.

Leave a review on...

Google Logo for Wilson Brothers Reviews

Leave a review on...

Check A Trade.com Logo for Wilson Brothers Electrical Reviews